Emma Kate
Yule reviewed Narellan Hypoxi/ Targeted Weight Loss & Cellulite Reduction — 5 star

20th Nov 2017· 

I have started hypoxi after having my son 16 months ago. It is fantastic to know I am finally scheduling some me time 3 times a week. Excited to see what results we get over the next 8 weeks! Thank you To Mel and your amazingly friendly and supportive staff for encouraging me to pedal harder and keep up with the health food choices.

 
Tracy Martin reviewed 
Narellan Hypoxi/ Targeted Weight Loss & Cellulite Reduction — 5 star

20th Nov 2017 

The team at Narellan are not only helpful and supportive, they are genuinely lovely people that truly have your best interests at heart. Hypoxi is great for health and well being as well as weight loss. I’ve never felt better, Thanks Mel and girls, love being greeted by your smiling faces!

Kylie Simpson reviewed 
Narellan Hypoxi/ Targeted Weight Loss & Cellulite Reduction — 5 star

June 30  2017

So just wanted to let you know that finally today out of necessity I exchanged my old and quite baggy uniform to new ones and dropped a dress size for all my pieces. Of course I have known for ages from consistent weighing and measuring that my results were great, my uniform is the final confirmation of that and of course the mirror doesn't lie. 
Things I love about Hypoxi Narellan
*nutrition and health knowledge 
*its quick(and I'm time poor)
•pre-booked appointment times (but flexible when I need it)
*its an easy 25-30 minute pedal (although you do work up a sweat)
*if you've booked the double sessions (which I did the first round of 12), the heat wrap and the HDC is a highlight
*and last but not least Melissa and her team of five are very hands on, encouraging and informative "Wellness Coaches" with a wealth of knowledge about all things health and beauty. This unique studio is a "one stop shop" for all your health and beauty essentials
Thank you

Melissa Beech reviewed 
Narellan Hypoxi/ Targeted Weight Loss & Cellulite Reduction — 5 star

20th Nov 2017

The Narellan Hypoxi team have been a fantastic support and wealth of knowledge in my journey! Highly recommend their services.

Jeanette Griffiths reviewed 
Narellan Hypoxi/ Targeted Weight Loss & Cellulite Reduction — 5 star

April 25 · 

I have been to Hypoxi 4 times over the past 3 years. I ❤️ it and tell as many people I know how good it is. 
FREE trial available, Go for it !
NO baggy skin
NO cellulite 
I Iook fabulous 👗 going from 109kg to 70kg over the past 4 years, 5kg away from my goal & Hypoxi has Sculpture my body & given me a beautiful figure. 👙

Carly Campbell reviewed 
Narellan Hypoxi/ Targeted Weight Loss & Cellulite Reduction — 5 star

October 20  2017 

Love Mel and her team they are very supportive and helpful and I’m having great results using their products ,heat wrap and the bike couldn’t ask for a better group of girls to be doing this journey with

Karina Acosta reviewed Narellan Hypoxi/ Targeted Weight Loss & Cellulite Reduction — 5 star

December 2, 2016 · 

Have been doing hypoxi now for 2 weeks, had my first weigh in and measurements....wow what a loss, super excited to continue with the great results.


Ladies here are great and very motivational!

Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to give it a go.

Deanna George reviewed 
Narellan Hypoxi/ Targeted Weight Loss & Cellulite Reduction — 5 star

December 2, 2016 · 

I thought Hypoxi was a load of crap but after 2 weeks I have had great results.
I will defentally be back for more.
The staff are great and very helpful

Chloe Hughes reviewed 
Narellan Hypoxi/ Targeted Weight Loss & Cellulite Reduction — 4 star

September 24, 2015 · 

Super happy with my results. I've done 6 sessions and have lost 1.8kg and lost 40cms.

Sandra Mascarenas reviewed 
Narellan Hypoxi/ Targeted Weight Loss & Cellulite Reduction.

February 17, 2014 · 

Thank you narellan hypoxi for helping me achieve my weight loss goals! In 18 sessions I've lost 50cm and 3.5kg could not be happier!

Bonita Hancock reviewed 
Narellan Hypoxi/ Targeted Weight Loss & Cellulite Reduction — 5 star

20th Nov 2017 

Amazing service , the girls go above and beyond with great support and customer service ! Fantastic results as well as all doing health benefits
Highly recommend hypoxi Narellan �

Teresa Aloi reviewed Narellan Hypoxi/ Targeted Weight Loss & Cellulite Reduction — 5 star

20th Nov 2017 

Thank you to Mel and her amazing staff for their professionalism and knowledge & just making us feel amazing at Narellan Hypoxi. I love that fact you can target your weight loss areas AND it works. The girls are always there to help you with your diet, excercise nothing is a problem. Thankyou Narellan Hypoxi team 

Jen Lowger reviewed 
Narellan Hypoxi/ Targeted Weight Loss & Cellulite Reduction — 5 star

19th Nov 2017

Started back at hypoxi after having my one year son 
Hypoxi works for me so well and makes my blood circulation work much better and targets them hard areas I have after having my kids 
The staff are beautiful and always there to help me in anyway

Kirsty Neal reviewed 
Narellan Hypoxi/ Targeted Weight Loss & Cellulite Reduction — 5 star

21st Nov 2017

I love all the girls at Narellan, such a caring and supportive team.

So happy with my results!

Toni McCauley James reviewed Narellan Hypoxi/ Targeted Weight Loss & Cellulite Reduction — 5 star

22nd Nov 2017

I just want to say how wonderful all the girls are, Mel, Bec, Kylie and Gabby. As soon as you walk through the door the girls great you with a smile.....how they remember all our names I'll never know. Always professional and happy to have a chat about everything and anything....they even know if you've had a bad day or feeling like crap. I would recommend Narellan Hypoxi to any man or woman that wants to lose weight in a very happy, relaxed, professional atmosphere.

Deborah Morgan reviewed Narellan Hypoxi/ Targeted Weight Loss & Cellulite Reduction — 4 star

7 hrs · 

I had a great experience and the girls were very nice and helpful. HYPOXI definitely helped me on my weight loss journey.